WWW Wednesday//January 12, 2022

WWW Wednesday is hosted by Taking On a World of Words. It’s a meme that takes place every Wednesday, where the posters discuss 3 Ws:

  1. What are you currently reading?
  2. What did you recently finish reading?
  3. What do you think you’ll read next?
books stacked side by side with the words currently reading above them

📚The Memory Collectors by Kim Neville – Very slowly making my way through this novel. I find that I can’t speed my way through it, it’s slow going but I like it.

📚Clap When You Land by Elizabeth Acevedo – This has been on my shelf for YEARS so I’m glad I’m getting around to reading it now.

books stacked side by side with the words recently finished above them

📚 The Last House on the Street by Diane Chamberlain – And just liked that I’m finished my second book of the year! This is an ARC I received from The Book Wardrobe. It’s a thriller/historical fiction novel and I’ve never read anything like this before. Obsessed, so good, I am still reeling from it. I finished it a little after midnight last night.

Book stacked vertically with the words reading next on top

📚 A Spindle Splintered by Alix E. Harrow – Short little book to help me plate cleanse before I read my next book.

What are you reading this week?

Leave a comment